Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlotte Roofing Specialists

Charlotte Roofing Specialists

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Roofing Specialists
"Love our Agent! Brandi is great and efficient!"
Profile photo of Dave Phillips

Dave Phillips

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Phillips
"Very professional and responsive"
Profile photo of Paige Wilson

Paige Wilson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Wilson
"Everyone at this office is friendly and very helpful. Responses are prompt."
Profile photo of Jay Smith

Jay Smith

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Smith
"I never leave reviews, but this agency is so easy to work with and very personable! I usually work with Brandi and she is AWESOME! She is very knowledgeable and thorough and so very helpful! You will not be disappointed using this agency!!! Oh the best part is I was about to save over $100 a month by switching FROM the 🦎!"
Profile photo of Lissette Marchany

Lissette Marchany

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Marchany
"After 5 years I switched from Progressive to State Farm- I got better coverage, better price, and most importantly better service, awesome dedicated staff - they make you feel like family, I recommend Philip Piersol State Farm 100%"
Profile photo of bookzdotmedia Sola Fide

bookzdotmedia Sola Fide

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bookzdotmedia Sola Fide
"Great"
Profile photo of Amy Den Boer

Amy Den Boer

October 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Den Boer
"Absolutely love the staff at Phil Piersol's office!!!!!!"
Profile photo of aka Rigger

aka Rigger

April 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by aka Rigger
"Switched from Liberty Mutual and received awesome service with awesome rates. Don't regret my decision at all."
Profile photo of Michael Stout

Michael Stout

November 1, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stout
"I have been with Philip Piersol - State Farm for over 20 years. Philip has a great team. Always professional and looking out for my best interest. I highly recommend this team. Steve has always been there when I need him. A big thanks to them all!"
Profile photo of jimmy markus

jimmy markus

October 31, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by jimmy markus
"I have been using State Farm for years now. I switched from Allstate and have not regretted it. I have been very pleased covering our 3 cars and the house. Philips staff is always great when I call them."